Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

La Jolla Dental Group

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in La Jolla, CA

9 total reviews

La Jolla Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about La Jolla Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa R.
Submitted 10/08/18
Your first call to a dental office can be extremely telling. From day one, La Jolla Dental Group made me feel like a priority. Thank you all for being so awesome and professional!
Leila M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Kajian just did my whitening and I can't stop smiling. My teeth weren't terribly yellow, but definitely weren't white either. Dr. Kajian gave me an at-home whitening kit to use and it made my smile sparkle. Thank you Dr. Kajian.
Philene L.
Submitted 09/28/18
I started doing invisilign treatment with Dr. Binafard 6 months ago and my teeth are starting to look straight. Dr. B is always on time to my appointments and is very pleasant.
Mehrdad F.
Submitted 09/21/18
Thank you to Dr. Dao and his team for getting me through my root canal as painless as possible.
Alexis T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Love Dr. Kajian! She's caring, sweet, and I feel like she really cares about my teeth. Everyone here has always been really kind and respectful of me in the office and go above and beyond to make sure everything is on point. Thanks guys!
Kiara H.
Submitted 09/18/18
I've been coming to Dr. Kajian and Dr. Azimi for the last 4 years. Nothing but a seamless experience every time. Dr. Kajian is a tough cookie and knows her stuff, but is gentle and understanding. Dr. Azimi keeps you accountable with your flossing and cleanings. Thank you for keeping my pearly whites in good shape folks!
Ryan P.
Submitted 09/18/18
Thanks Dr. Azimi for taking care of my teeth. My teeth feel clean, I appreciate all your help in the process.
Shiva L.
Submitted 09/14/18
I love Dr. Kajian and her team! They are sensitive, caring, and will go above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable before, during, and after your treatment. Thank you for genuinely caring about me during and after my surgery.
Sarah Z.
Submitted 08/23/18
Awesome doctors! Thank you so much!