Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

La Jolla Dental Group

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in La Jolla, CA

36 total reviews

La Jolla Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about La Jolla Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Azimi always provides excellent care.
Raoul H.
Submitted 05/26/22
I felt Dr Dao was friendly, articulate, competent and patient. I was impressed by his education and experience background. He took the time to explain my condition to me, went over my treatment options, and answered all of my questions. I have scheduled the treatment.
Joshua L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Kaijan was very attentive and very personable.
DeeDee G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very polite professional staff
Bo X.
Submitted 04/29/22
nice
Sebastian K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always a good experience with everyone working here. My only complaint is that I was misled by the text notification system into thinking my appointment was pushed back 30 min, when actually I had two separate appts (cleaning & exam), the first of which I didn't get a notification about. So I missed that cleaning and now have to wait 2 extra months for the next available spot.
Jill M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always a positive experience. Wonderful doctors and wonderful staff.
Homa K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was friendly and the service was the best
Gary F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Professional service and a genuine caring for all their clients ‼️
Yanxi G.
Submitted 03/21/22
very gentle perodontist!
Earline D.
Submitted 03/19/22
Love everyone!
Mohammdad I.
Submitted 03/15/22
Drs are great and give detail explanation about my dental need. I would recommend this place to anybody need dental work.
Deborah W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff and Dr Kajian were wonderful, a great experience.
Gloria H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always friendly, courteous and gentle hands while cleaning, etc.
Jeremy O.
Submitted 03/02/22
Staff is friendly and they remember me every time I come in for cleanings.
Khosrow R.
Submitted 03/01/22
The staff is friendly and professional
Chad J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everything was great, thank you!
Rick C.
Submitted 02/22/22
An excellent Dentist and staff.
Charlie G.
Submitted 02/22/22
I have been in Dr Azimi’s care for years. Excellent skills including kindness and detailed communication. Professional as always. Thanks, Dr. Azimi.
Katherine K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent people and services.